And she really read…


[ finished ] … just a bit.
November 28, 2012, 5:29 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Hullo.

It’s been ages, huh.

But I’m still reading. To date, I’ve finished Good Omens (after quite a number of years of it on my bookshelf), The Graveyard Book (a re-read), and Snow White, Blood Red  (fairy tale re-tellings anthology). A former batchmate at work (did I mention I’m working at a call center now?) lent me the Identity Crisis TPB (DC), which was an awesome read, and I’m still in the middle of reading Carljoe Javier’s And The Geek Shall Inherit the Earth. 

Since I’m on a roll I’ll be re-starting Carlos Ruiz Zafon’s The Shadow of the Wind, and re-reading Angela Carter’s The Bloody Chamber (yes, there is sort of a theme).

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

